Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
7th & 8th Grade Field Trip
-
Talent Show Auditons
-
Wed, May 1
Staff Crew
-
MPR
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
School Tech Week
Gym Building
Wed, May 8
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Staff Crew
-
MPR
Thu, May 9
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Staff Crew
-
MPR
Master Planning and Environmental Committee Meeting
-
Art Barn - Elgin Math and Science Academy

Art Barn

1600 Dundee Ave

Elgin, IL 60120

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6308835013

Art Night - 5th Grade Event
-
Neil Building or Gym Building
Thu, May 16
Glow Day
-
Math Room in Admin Building
Fri, May 17
Busy
-
School Musical
-
Gym Building
Sat, May 18
School Musical
-
Gym Building
School Musical
-
Gym Building
Sun, May 19
Art Show
-
The Haight, 166 Symphony Way, Elgin, IL 60120, USA
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Registration Drop-Off
-
Neil
Kindergarten Orientation
-
Neil Building Commons
Wed, May 22
Staff Crew
-
MPR
Board Meeting
-
Elgin Math and Science Academy Charter School
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
6A Art History Celebration of Learning
-
Art Barn
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Staff Crew
-
MPR
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
4th Grade Celebration of Learning
-
Neil Commons
Band Concert
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

EMSA Board Approved Academic Calendar

24-25 Printable Calendar

23-24 Printable Calendar